Photograph provided by Don Willott

Kitsap Audubon Society

P.O. Box 961

 Poulsbo, WA 98370.

 info@kitsapaudubon.org
   

 
Name *
Name

2019-2020 Board Members and Committee Chairs

Officers
President: Gene Bullock (360) 394-5635, genebullock@comcast.net
Vice President: Lynn Willmott, 360-613-0044, tuvmott@comcast.net                                   Treasurer: Jennifer Standish (206) 293-9320, magma1306@gmail.com                              Secretary: Connie Bickerton 206-200-8425, connieb1999@yahoo.com                                Immediate Past President: Diane Bachen,  (360) 649-6903, dianebachen@comcast.net

Board Member Emeritus Raymond Coleburg (360) 535-4105

At-Large Board of Directors
Sandy Bullock (360) 394-5635, roadrunner1957@comcast.net
Janine Schutt (360) 830-4446, jeschutt@hotmail.com Judy Willott (206) 842-6939, jdwillott@mac.com

Standing Committee Chairs
Conservation Chair: Don Willott 206-842-6939, dwillott@mac.com
Education Chair: Gene Bullock, 360-394-5635;genebullock@comcast.net Field Trips: Alan Westphal (206) 780-7844, westphalac@aol.com
Greeters: Millie Bellemere and Bob Schumaker (360) 830-4231, rbellemere@wavecable.com Membership Administrator: Sara Kane (360) 297-2716, bk4all@centurytel.net    Kingfisher Editor: Gene Bullock, 360-394-5635 genebullock@comcast.net    
Programs: Vic Ulsh (360) 479-6900, vic@bradleyscottinc.com
Publicity: Gene Bullock (360) 394-5635, genebullock@comcast.net Purple Martin Project: Sandy Pavey, (360) 930-0807, s4sandy@earthlink.net
Refreshment Chair: Lynn Willmott, 360-613-0044, tuvmott@comcast.net
Scholarships: Sandy Bullock (360) 394-5635, roadrunner1957@comcast.net
Social Media Chair: Connie Bickerton 206-200-8425., connieb1999@yahoo.com Webmaster: Michael Szerlog (360) 881-0470, szerlog@comcast.net
Wildlife Sightings: Joan Carson (360) 779-2612, joanpcarson@comcast.net