Photograph provided by Don Willott

Kitsap Audubon Society

P.O. Box 961

 Poulsbo, WA 98370.

 info@kitsapaudubon.org
   

 
Name *
Name

2017-2018 Board Members and Committee Chairs

Officers
President: Diane Bachen, 206-855- 1667, dianebachen@comcast.net
Vice President: Gene Bullock (360) 394-5635, genebullock@comcast.net                                     Treasurer: Sandy Bullock (360) 394-5635, roadrunner1957@comcast.net                              Secretary: Connie Bickerton (260) 842-4486, connieb1999@yahoo.com                              Immediate Past President: Sandy Bullock (360) 394-5635, roadrunner1957@comcast.net 

At-Large Board of Directors
Sharron Ham (360) 779–5458, shabobham@comcast.net
Alan Westphal (206) 780-7844, westphalac@aol.com
Raymond Coleburg (360) 535-4105
Lynn Willmott, 360-613-0044, tuvmott@comcast.net
Judy Willott (206) 842-6939, jdwillott@mac.com
Janine Schutt (360) 830-4446, jeschutt@hotmail.com

Standing Committee Chairs
Publicity and Education Chair: Gene Bullock (360) 394-5635, genebullock@comcast.net
Field Trips: Alan Westphal (206) 780-7844, westphalac@aol.com
Conservation Chair: Don Willott 206-842-6939, dwillott@mac.com
Education Chair: Gene Bullock, 360-394-5635;genebullock@comcast.net
Greeters: Millie Bellemere and Bob Schumaker (360) 830-4231, rbellemere@wavecable.com
Programs: Vic Ulsh (360) 479-6900, vic@bradleyscottinc.com
Publicity: Gene Bullock (360) 394-5635, genebullock@comcast.net
Refreshment Chair: Sharron Ham (360) 779–5458, shabobham@comcast.net
Scholarships: Sandy Bullock (360) 394-5635, roadrunner1957@comcast.net
Membership Administrator: Sara Kane (360) 297-2716, bk4all@centurytel.net                          Purple Martin Project: Sandy Pavey, (360) 930-0807, s4sandy@earthlink.net
Raffle Coordinator: Dawn Hansen (360) 830-5222; Roberta Heath
Wildlife Sightings: Joan Carson (360) 779-2612, joanpcarson@comcast.net

Webmaster
Michael Szerlog (360) 881-0470, szerlog@comcast.net

Social Media Chair/Facebook Editor
Connie Bickerton (260) 842-4486, connieb1999@yahoo.com

Kingfisher Editor:
Gene Bullock, 360-394-5635 genebullock@comcast.net