Photograph provided by Don Willott

Kitsap Audubon Society

P.O. Box 961

 Poulsbo, WA 98370.

 info@kitsapaudubon.org
   

 
Name *
Name

2016-2017 Board Members and Committee Chairs

Officers
President: Sandy Bullock (360) 394-5635, roadrunner1957@comcast.net
Vice President: Diane Bachen, 206-855- 1667, dianebachen@comcast.net
Secretary: Connie Bickerton (260) 842-4486, connieb1999@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Judy Willott (206) 842-6939, jdwillott@mac.com
Immediate Past President : Janine Schutt (360) 830-4446, jeschutt@hotmail.com

At-Large Board of Directors
Gene Bullock (360) 394-5635, genebullock@comcast.net
Sharron Ham (360) 779–5458, shabobham@comcast.net
Alan Westphal (206) 780-7844, westphalac@aol.com
Raymond Coleburg (360) 535-4105
Connie Bickerton (260) 842-4486, connieb1999@yahoo.com
Lynn Willmott, 360-613-0044, tuvmott@comcast.net

Standing Committee Chairs
Kingfisher Editor, Publicity, Christmas Bird Count, Education: Gene Bullock (360) 394-5635, genebullock@comcast.net
Field Trips: Alan Westphal (206) 780-7844, westphalac@aol.com
Conservation Chair: Don Willott 206-842-6939, dwillott@mac.com
Education Chair: Gene Bullock, 360-394-5635;genebullock@comcast.net
Greeters: Millie Bellemere and Bob Schumaker (360) 830-4231, rbellemere@wavecable.com
Programs: Vic Ulsh (360) 479-6900, vic@bradleyscottinc.com
Publicity: Gene Bullock (360) 394-5635, genebullock@comcast.net
Refreshment Chair: Sharron Ham (360) 779–5458, shabobham@comcast.net
Scholarships: Sandy Bullock (360) 394-5635, roadrunner1957@comcast.net
Membership Administrator: Sara Kane (360) 297-2716, bk4all@centurytel.net

Purple Martin Project: Sandy Pavey, (360) 930-0807, s4sandy@earthlink.net
Raffle Coordinator: Dawn Hansen (360) 830-5222; Roberta Heath
Wildlife Sightings: Joan Carson (360) 779-2612, joanpcarson@comcast.net

Webmaster
Michael Szerlog (360) 881-0470, szerlog@comcast.net

Facebook Editor
Connie Bickerton (260) 842-4486, connieb1999@yahoo.com

Kingfisher Editor:
Gene Bullock, 360-394-5635 genebullock@comcast.net